Monday, 31 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.09/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Friday, January 18, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, January 21, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $30.00/day Hyundai i20 (Automatic) or similar

Hyundai i20 (Automatic) or similar
  • Late Model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD / MP3 / Radio
  • Child/baby seats can be fitted

NEW Cars at BARGAIN Prices!
THIS IS A FANTASTIC ALL-INCLUSIVE PACKAGE WITH NO HIDDEN COSTS!
Rate includes: 250 kilometres included per day and all additional kilometres charged at AUD0.20c per kilometre, free pick up/delivery in Darwin City. Damage cover with an excess of $2,000.00 which can be reduced through further options and 24 Hour Roadside Assistance.

Pick Up Date: Monday, January 14, 2013, 08:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, January 17, 2013, 05:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Friday, 28 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $44.49/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Friday, September 27, 2013, 04:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, October 07, 2013, 06:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 27 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.10/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Friday, January 04, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Wednesday, 26 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $30.00/day Hyundai i20 (Automatic) or similar

Hyundai i20 (Automatic) or similar
  • Late Model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD / MP3 / Radio
  • Child/baby seats can be fitted

NEW Cars at BARGAIN Prices!
THIS IS A FANTASTIC ALL-INCLUSIVE PACKAGE WITH NO HIDDEN COSTS!
Rate includes: 250 kilometres included per day and all additional kilometres charged at AUD0.20c per kilometre, free pick up/delivery in Darwin City. Damage cover with an excess of $2,000.00 which can be reduced through further options and 24 Hour Roadside Assistance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, January 04, 2013, 08:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, January 09, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Monday, 24 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $34.88/day Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar

Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Power Steering

Rate includes 100 Kms per rental, collision damage waiver, airport/city/other surcharge, airport concession fee, local tax. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Theft Waiver (TW) Local taxes Airport Fees and surcharges Road tax and license fee Third party liability insurance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2012, 01:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, December 27, 2012, 06:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Sunday, 23 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.83/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2013, 12:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, January 21, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Friday, 21 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $30.00/day Hyundai i20 (Automatic) or similar

Hyundai i20 (Automatic) or similar
  • Late Model
  • 2 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD / MP3 / Radio
  • Child/baby seats can be fitted

NEW Cars at BARGAIN Prices!
THIS IS A FANTASTIC ALL-INCLUSIVE PACKAGE WITH NO HIDDEN COSTS!
Rate includes: 250 kilometres included per day and all additional kilometres charged at AUD0.20c per kilometre, free pick up/delivery in Darwin City. Damage cover with an excess of $2,000.00 which can be reduced through further options and 24 Hour Roadside Assistance.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, January 02, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, January 05, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 20 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $45.68/day Ford Ka or similar

Ford Ka or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 500 Kms per rental, Limited Mileage:Kilometers included per rental: 500, Total Fees And Charges, Airport/City/Other Surcharge, Airport Concession Fee, Local Tax.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, May 05, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Honk Australia

For United States residents only.

Darwin Car Hire @ http://darwinairportcarhire.com.au

Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.77/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, December 23, 2012, 05:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, January 08, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Monday, 17 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $34.14/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Friday, March 22, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Sunday, 16 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.77/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012, 06:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Friday, 14 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $30.82/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, December 22, 2012, 01:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, December 24, 2012, 04:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 13 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $28.77/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, January 13, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.77/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Misc fee, Tax, Limited Mileage:Kilometers included per day: 100.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Monday, 10 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $36.75/day Suzuki Swift (or similar)

Suzuki Swift (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 300 Kms per rental.

Pick Up Date: Monday, April 29, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, May 02, 2013, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Sunday, 9 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.29/day Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar

Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Power Steering

Rate includes 300 Kms per rental, airport/city/other surcharge, airport concession fee, local tax. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Theft Waiver (TW) Local taxes Airport Fees and surcharges Road tax and license fee Third party liability insurance.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2012, 10:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, December 28, 2012, 10:30 AM, Darwin Airport.

Friday, 7 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $29.77/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Misc fee, Tax, Limited Mileage:Kilometers included per day: 100.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 01, 2013, 01:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, May 10, 2013, 07:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 6 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.29/day Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar

Group X - TOYOTA YARIS 1.3 HATCH or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Bags
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Power Steering

Rate includes 500 Kms per rental, airport/city/other surcharge, airport concession fee, local tax. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Theft Waiver (TW) Local taxes Airport Fees and surcharges Road tax and license fee Third party liability insurance.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 10:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, December 16, 2012, 03:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $31.28/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms per day, licenses and fees, damage liability fee. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012, 05:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Monday, 3 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $32.47/day Group B - TOYOTA YARIS AUTO or similar

Group B - TOYOTA YARIS AUTO or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 500 Kms per rental, airport/city/other surcharge, airport concession fee, local tax. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Collision Damage Waiver (CDW) Theft Waiver (TW) Local taxes Airport Fees and surcharges Road tax and license fee Third party liability insurance.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, January 04, 2013, 06:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Sunday, 2 December 2012

Car Hire AUD $36.75/day Suzuki Swift (or similar)

Suzuki Swift (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 500 Kms per rental.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 06, 2013, 09:30 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, June 10, 2013, 05:00 PM, Darwin Airport.