Saturday, 31 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $50.49/day Ford Ka or similar

Ford Ka or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Road tax, Tax, Total Fees and Charges, Kilometers included per rental: 100, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Sunday, April 01, 2012, 01:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 02, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Friday, 30 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $39.46/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Total Fees and Charges, Kilometers included per rental: 1,100, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Saturday, April 28, 2012, 05:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 09, 2012, 06:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 29 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $48.47/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Total Fees and Charges, Kilometers included per rental: 700, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Monday, July 09, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, July 16, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Wednesday, 28 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $51.90/day Group X - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar

Group X - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Drivers aged 21-25 limited to vehicle groups X, A, B, & C. Please be aware that any extra items will be subject to any applicable surcharges, including but not limited to GST, administration fees and Premium Location Surcharges. These will be payable directly to the supplier on arrival.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 03, 2012, 11:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 03, 2012, 11:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $41.77/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 13, 2012, 04:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2012, 05:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Monday, 26 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $43.47/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2012, 03:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, June 01, 2012, 03:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Sunday, 25 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $41.78/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Saturday, March 31, 2012, 05:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, April 02, 2012, 04:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $44.62/day Barina Holden (or similar)

Barina Holden (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 1000 Kms.

Pick Up Date: Monday, March 26, 2012, 05:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, April 05, 2012, 10:00 AM, Alice Springs Airport.

Friday, 23 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $40.09/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Monday, May 07, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 22 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $41.77/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 19, 2012, 12:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, April 26, 2012, 04:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $39.46/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Total Fees and Charges, Kilometers included per rental: 700, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Thursday, March 22, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, March 29, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $36.30/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, March 31, 2012, 12:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, April 06, 2012, 06:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Monday, 19 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $45.10/day I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar

I20 HYUNDAI 3DR HATCH or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms. Minimum age of driver 21 years.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, June 30, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, July 07, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Europcar Australia

For Netherlands residents only.

Darwin Car Hire @ http://darwinairportcarhire.com.au

Sunday, 18 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $39.69/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Road tax, Tax, Total Fees and Charges, Kilometers included per rental: 600, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW).

Pick Up Date: Monday, March 19, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, March 25, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Saturday, 17 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $43.27/day ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR

ECONOMY AUTO - TOYOTA YARIS OR SIMILAR
  • Late Model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 800 Kms. Credit card surcharge of 1.5% will apply to qualifying rentals. Bond may apply-see qual and req-forms of payment.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2012, 01:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, July 04, 2012, 01:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Friday, 16 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $39.00/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD player
  • Central Locking
  • Power Steering

NEW Cars at BARGAIN Prices!
THIS IS A FANTASTIC ALL-INCLUSIVE PACKAGE WITH NO HIDDEN COSTS!
Rate includes: 250 kilometres included per day and all additional kilometres charged at AUD0.20c per kilometre, free pick up/delivery in Darwin City. Damage cover with an excess of $2,000.00 which can be reduced through further options and 24 Hour Roadside Assistance.

Pick Up Date: Friday, September 28, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, October 05, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 15 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $81.70/day Group X - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar

Group X - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 1500 Kms. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Drivers aged 21 - 25 limited to vehicle groups X, A, B & C. Please be aware that any extra items including additional kilometers etc will be subject to any applicable surcharges, including but not limited to GST, administration fees and Premium Location Surcharges. These will be payable directly to the supplier on arrival.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, September 08, 2012, 04:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012, 12:00 PM, Broome Airport.

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $37.18/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Friday, March 16, 2012, 09:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2012, 09:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $43.44/day Barina Holden (or similar)

Barina Holden (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 600 Kms.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, April 05, 2012, 06:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2012, 02:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Monday, 12 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $39.69/day Group A - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar

Group A - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 600 Kms. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Drivers aged 21 - 25 limited to vehicle groups X, A, B & C. Please be aware that any extra items including additional kilometers etc will be subject to any applicable surcharges, including but not limited to GST, administration fees and Premium Location Surcharges. These will be payable directly to the supplier on arrival.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 01:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, March 19, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Sunday, 11 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $48.09/day Group X - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar

Group X - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 1400 Kms. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Drivers aged 21 - 25 limited to vehicle groups X, A, B & C. Please be aware that any extra items including additional kilometers etc will be subject to any applicable surcharges, including but not limited to GST, administration fees and Premium Location Surcharges. These will be payable directly to the supplier on arrival.

Pick Up Date: Friday, June 29, 2012, 03:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 13, 2012, 03:30 PM, Darwin Airport.

Friday, 9 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $40.03/day Group A - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar

Group A - HYUNDAI GETZ MANUAL or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 100 Kms. Additional distance charge may apply 0.25 AUD. Drivers aged 21 - 25 limited to vehicle groups X, A, B & C. Please be aware that any extra items including additional kilometers etc will be subject to any applicable surcharges, including but not limited to GST, administration fees and Premium Location Surcharges. These will be payable directly to the supplier on arrival.

Pick Up Date: Friday, April 20, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, April 21, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Thursday, 8 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $42.03/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes: Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Tax, Total Fees and Charges, Kilometers included per rental: 400, Collision damage waiver (CDW), Third party liability protection (TP).

Pick Up Date: Friday, March 09, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $42.82/day Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, April 04, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2012, 10:00 AM, Darwin Airport.

Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Car Hire AUD $39.64/day Barina Holden (or similar)

Barina Holden (or similar)
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes 666 Kms.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, June 06, 2012, 02:00 PM, Darwin Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2012, 04:00 PM, Darwin Airport.